Search

 

Term Dates

Session 2017-18

Summer Term 2018 

Start: Wednesday 18 April 2018
Half-term: Friday 25 - Tuesday 29 May inclusive
End: Tuesday 26 June 2018

Session 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Start: Tuesday 4 September 2018
Half-term: Monday 15 - Monday 22 October inclusive
Optional Boarders Exeat Weekend TBC
End: Tuesday 18 December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Start: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half-term: Monday 11 - Friday 15 February inclusive
End: Thursday 28 March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Start: Wednesday 17 April 2019
Half-term: TBC
End: Tuesday 25 June 2019