Search

 

Term Dates

Session 2018-19

Spring Term 2019

Staff In-service: Monday 7 January 2019
Start: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half-term: Monday 11 - Friday 15 February inclusive
End: Thursday 28 March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Staff In-service: Tuesday 16 April 2019
Start: Wednesday 17 April 2019
Half-term: Monday 20 to Wednesday 22 May inclusive
End: Tuesday 25 June 2019

 

Session 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff In-service:Tuesday 27 - Thursday 29 August 2019
Start: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half-term: Monday 14 - Monday 21 October inclusive
Optional Boarders Exeat Weekend TBC
End: Tuesday 17 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff In-service: Monday 6 January 2020
Start: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half-term: TBC
End: Thursday 26 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff In-service: Tuesday 14 April 2020
Start: Wednesday 15 April 2020
Half-term: TBC
End: Tuesday 23 June 2020