Search

 

Term Dates

For Saturday Music Classes Term Dates, click here.

Session 2019-20

Autumn Term 2019

Staff In-service:Tuesday 27 - Thursday 29 August 2019
Boarders Return: Monday 2 September 2019
Term Starts: Tuesday 3 September 2019
Half-term: Monday 14 - Monday 21 October inclusive
Optional Boarders Exeat Weekend TBC
Term End2: Tuesday 17 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Staff In-service: Monday 6 January 2020
Boarders Return: Monday 6 January 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half-term: Monday 10 - Friday 14 February inclusive
Term Ends: Thursday 26 March 2020

Summer Term 2020

Staff In-service: Tuesday 14 April 2020
Boarders Return: Tuesday 14 April 2020
Term Starts: Wednesday 15 April 2020
Half-term: Monday 18 - Wednesday 20 May inclusive
Term Ends: Tuesday 23 June 2020